Presentation of Air France’s Decarbonization Strategy and How Air France Uses That Strategy to Stay Competitive

Tuesday, December 13 2022

At 2pm (CET – Central European Time ) / 8am (NYC) / 8pm (Beijing)

 


GUEST SPEAKER : Vincent Etchebehere, VP Sustainability and New Mobilities at Air France

AUDIENCE : Open to all WTCA Members as well as their business members, tenants and partners

 

REGISTRATION

 

 

REGISTRATION

 

FOR MORE INFORMATION : Please contact Nicholas Beaty at nbeaty@wtc-rennes-bretagne.com

This webinar is organized in the WTCA’s commitment to participate in the UN’s mission to drive business awareness and action to achieve the Sustainable Development Goals by 2030

 

A WEBINAR ORGANIZED WITH :

 

  • 00

    jours

  • 00

    heures

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    secondes

Date

Déc 13 2022

Heure

2:00 pm

Lieu

En ligne
Catégorie

Organisateur

Nicholas BEATY
Téléphone
06 31 31 92 35
Email
nbeaty@wtc-rennes-bretagne.com
Site Web
https://www.wtc-rennes-bretagne.com/
Leave a comment